Contact 09 82 12 97 88 - contact@omega-shopping.com

Respect for privacy

The Customer is informed that the collection of his Personal Data is necessary for the Order of the Products and / or the OMEGA CLUB Subscription and / or the Services as well as their transmission to third parties for the purpose of delivering the Products. These Personal Data are collected only for the execution of the Order and the GTC.

The Customer is informed that he is required to provide the data listed below, and that he is liable to the impossibility of carrying out the Order and the GTC in the event of non-provision of said data.

Responsible for processing personal data:

The person responsible for processing Personal Data is CLICKBUSTER LTD, whose sièsocial age is located at 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, sociétregistered withès from the English Commercial Register under number: 13014667, intra-community VAT number GB363934671, representby MD Al Amin, in his capacity as Directorcontact@omega-shopping.com, within the meaning of the Data Protection Act and Regulation 2016/679 on the protection of personal data.

Limitation of processing:

Unless the Customer expresses his express consent, his Personal Data is not used for advertising or marketing purposes.

Collection of personal data:

The Personal Data which is collected on the Site are as follows:

  • Ordering Products and / or OMEGA CLUB Subscription:

When Ordering Products and / or'OMEGA CLUB subscription by the Customer: Prename, name, email address, postal address, numberéro from phone.

  • Payment :

As part of the payment for the Products and / or the'OMEGA CLUB subscription offered on the Site, it records financial data relating to the Customer's bank account or credit card.

Recipients of personal data:

Personal Data is used by CLICKBUSTER and its co-contractors for the execution of the Order and the GTC and to ensure the efficiency of the sale and delivery of the Products and / or Services.

The category (ies) of co-contractor (s) is (are): Product suppliers and transport providers.

Data retention period

CLICKBUSTER will keep the data thus collected for a period of 5 years, covering the period of limitation of the applicable contractual civil liability.

Security and confidentiality

CLICKBUSTER implements organizational, technical, software and physical digital security measures to protect personal data against alteration, destruction and unauthorized access. However, it should be noted that the Internet is not a completely secure environment and CLICKBUSTER cannot guarantee the security of the transmission or storage of information on the Internet.

Implementation of the rights of Customers and users

In application of the regulations applicable to personal data, Customers and users of the Site have the following rights:

They can update or delete the data concerning them as follows:

They can delete their account by writing by post or e-mail to the Data Controller whose contact details are given above. They can exercise their right of access to know the Personal Data concerning them by writing by mail or by e-mail to the Data Controller whose contact details are indicated above. If the personal data held by CLICKBUSTER are inaccurate, they can request the updating of the information of the information by writing by mail or by e-mail to the Data Controller whose contact details are indicated above. They may request the deletion of their personal data, in accordance with applicable data protection laws, by writing by post or e-mail to the Data Controller whose contact details are indicated above. They can also request the portability of data held by CLICKBUSTER to another service provider.

Finally, they can oppose the processing of their data by CLICKBUSTER. These rights, as long as they do not conflict with the purpose of the processing, can be exercised by sending a request by post or e-mail to the Data Controller whose contact details are indicated above.

The Data Controller must provide a response within a maximum of one month. In case of refusal to grant the Customer's request, the latter must be motivated.

The Customer is informed that in case of refusal, he can lodge a complaint with the CNIL (3 place de Fontenoy, 75007 PARIS) or seize a judicial authority.

The Customer may be invited to tick a box under which he agrees to receive informative and advertising emails from CLICKBUSTER. He will always have the possibility to withdraw his agreement at any time by contacting CLICKBUSTER whose contact details are indicated above or by following the unsubscribe link.

List of opposition to canvassing:

Your numberro from tphone is collected at the'opportunity to create your account or place your Order. We inform you that your contact detailsits TThe telephone will only be used for the proper execution of your orders or to contact you in order to offer you new services. In accordance with legal provisions, you are informed that you can, if you wish, subscribe to the list of'opposition to telephone canvassing. You can subscribe for free on this list which s'requires all professionals to'except those with which you already have entered into a contract.

Contact 09 82 12 97 88 - contact@omega-shopping.com

Respect de la vie privée

Le Client est informé que la collecte de ses Données Personnelles est nécessaire à la Commande des Produits et/ou de l’Abonnement OMEGA CLUB et/ou des Services ainsi qu’à leur transmission à des tiers à des fins de livraison des Produits. Ces Données Personnelles sont récoltées uniquement pour l’exécution de la Commande et des CGV.

Le Client est informé qu’il est tenu de fournir les données listées ci-après, et qu’il s’expose à l’impossibilité d’exécution de la Commande et des CGV en cas de non-fourniture desdites données.

Responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel :

Le responsable du traitement des Données Personnelles est CLICKBUSTER LTD, dont le siège social est situé au 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, société enregistrée auprès du registre du commerce anglais sous le numéro : 13014667, numéro de TVA intracommunautaire GB363934671, représentée par MD Al Amin, en sa qualité de Directeurcontact@omega-shopping.com, au sens de la loi Informatique et libertés et du Règlement 2016/679 sur la protection des données à caractère personnel.

Limitation du traitement :

Sauf si le Client exprime son accord exprès, ses Données Personnelles ne sont pas utilisées à des fins publicitaires ou marketing.

Collecte des données à caractère personnel :

Les Données Personnelles qui sont collectées sur le Site sont les suivantes :

  • Commande de Produits et/ou de l’Abonnement OMEGA CLUB :

Lors de la Commande de Produits et/ou de lAbonnement OMEGA CLUB par le Client : Prénom, Nom, Adresse email, Adresse postale, Numéro de téléphone.

  • Paiement :

Dans le cadre du paiement des Produits et/ou de lAbonnement OMEGA CLUB proposés sur le Site, celui-ci enregistre des données financières relatives au compte bancaire ou à la carte de crédit du Client.

Destinataires des données à caractère personnel :

Les Données Personnelles sont utilisées par CLICKBUSTER et ses co-contractants pour l’exécution de la Commande et des CGV et pour assurer l’efficacité de la prestation de vente et de délivrance des Produits et/ou des Services.

La ou les catégorie(s) de co-contractant(s) est (sont) : Les fournisseurs des Produits et les prestataires de transport.

Durée de conservation des données

CLICKBUSTER conservera les données ainsi recueillies pendant un délai de 5 ans, couvrant le temps de la prescription de la responsabilité civile contractuelle applicable.

Sécurité et confidentialité

CLICKBUSTER met en œuvre des mesures organisationnelles, techniques, logicielles et physiques en matière de sécurité du numérique pour protéger les données personnelles contre les altérations, destructions et accès non autorisés. Toutefois il est à signaler qu’Internet n’est pas un environnement complètement sécurisé et CLICKBUSTER ne peut garantir la sécurité de la transmission ou du stockage des informations sur Internet.

Mise en œuvre des droits des Clients et utilisateurs

En application de la réglementation applicable aux données à caractère personnel, les Clients et utilisateurs du Site disposent des droits suivants :

Ils peuvent mettre à jour ou supprimer les données qui les concernent de la manière suivante :

Ils peuvent supprimer leur compte en écrivant par courrier ou par e-mail au Responsable de traitement dont les coordonnées sont indiquées ci-dessus. Ils peuvent exercer leur droit d’accès pour connaître les Données Personnelles les concernant en écrivant par courrier ou par e-mail au Responsable de traitement dont les coordonnées sont indiquées ci-dessus. Si les données à caractère personnel détenues par CLICKBUSTER sont inexactes, ils peuvent demander la mise à jour des informations des informations en écrivant par courrier ou par e-mail au Responsable de traitement dont les coordonnées sont indiquées ci-dessus. Ils peuvent demander la suppression de leurs données à caractère personnel, conformément aux lois applicables en matière de protection des données en écrivant par courrier ou par e-mail au Responsable de traitement dont les coordonnées sont indiquées ci-dessus. Ils peuvent également solliciter la portabilité des données détenues par CLICKBUSTER vers un autre prestataire.

Enfin, ils peuvent s’opposer au traitement de leurs données par CLICKBUSTER. Ces droits, dès lors qu’ils ne s’opposent pas à la finalité du traitement, peuvent être exercés en adressant une demande par courrier ou par e-mail au Responsable de traitement dont les coordonnées sont indiquées ci-dessus.

Le Responsable de traitement doit apporter une réponse dans un délai maximum d’un mois. En cas de refus de faire droit à la demande du Client, celui-ci doit être motivé.

Le Client est informé qu’en cas de refus, il peut introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL (3 place de Fontenoy, 75007 PARIS) ou saisir une autorité judiciaire.

Le Client peut être invité à cocher une case au titre de laquelle il accepte de recevoir des mails à caractère informatifs et publicitaires de la part de CLICKBUSTER. Il aura toujours la possibilité de retirer son accord à tout moment en contactant CLICKBUSTER dont les coordonnées sont indiquées ci-dessus ou en suivant le lien de désabonnement.

Liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique :

Votre numéro de téléphone est recueilli à loccasion de la création de votre compte ou de la passation de votre Commande. Nous vous informons que vos coordonnées téléphoniques ne seront utilisées que pour la bonne exécution de vos commandes ou pour vous contacter afin de vous proposer de nouveaux services. Conformément aux dispositions légales, vous êtes informés que vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, vous inscrire sur la liste dopposition au démarchage téléphonique. Vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement sur cette liste qui simpose à tous les professionnels à lexception de ceux avec lesquels vous avez déjà conclu un contrat.