Contact 09 82 12 97 88 - contact@omega-shopping.com

Legal disclaimer

omega-shopping.com hereinafter referred to as "THE SITE".
 

SITE EDITOR: Clickbuster LTD, with registered office at 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, company registered with the English Commercial Register under number: 13014667, represented by MD Al Amin, in his capacity as Director,

 

PUBLICATION DIRECTOR : Clickbuster LTD, with registered office at 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, company registered with the English Commercial Register under number: 13014667, represented by MD Al Amin, in his capacity as Director.

HOST : SoYouStart - OVH, simplified joint stock company with capital of € 10, whose head office is located at 174 rue Kellermann - 560,00 Roubaix - France, RCS Lille Métropole, SIREN number 2 59100 424 represented by Henryk KLABA, in its Chairman,

  • Phone number: 1007

It is reminded that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet and that it is up to each user of the Internet to take all the appropriate measures in order to protect his own data and / or software from the contamination of the Internet. possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

All the information in your account is only used in the context of your commercial relationship with THE SITE. This information is never shared with third parties or resold.

Contact 09 82 12 97 88 - contact@omega-shopping.com

Mentions légales

omega-shopping.com ci-après nommé « LE SITE ».
 

EDITEUR DU SITE : Clickbuster LTD, dont le siège social est situé au 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, société enregistrée auprès du registre du commerce anglais sous le numéro : 13014667, représentée par MD Al Amin, en sa qualité de Directeur,

  • Numéro de téléphone :  09 82 12 97 88
  • Adresse de courrier électronique : SERVICE CLIENT : contact@omega-shopping.com
  • Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : GB 363934671
 

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION : Clickbuster LTD, dont le siège social est situé au 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, société enregistrée auprès du registre du commerce anglais sous le numéro : 13014667, représentée par MD Al Amin, en sa qualité de Directeur.

HEBERGEUR : SoYouStart – OVH, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 174 560,00 € euros, dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France, RCS Lille Métropole, numéro SIREN 424 761 419 représentée par Henryk KLABA, en sa qualité de Président,

  • Numéro de téléphone : 1007

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec LE SITE. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues.