Contact 09 82 12 97 88 - contact@omega-shopping.com

General conditions of use of the site

Welcome to www.omega-shopping.com. Access to this site is governed by these general conditions of use (hereinafter the "T & Cs").

Article 1. DEFINITIONS

Under these T & Cs, all of the following terms, including a capital letter, have the meaning indicated below and are understood both in the singular and in the plural:

Omega Club subscription: subscription taken out by the Customer allowing them to benefit from the Services made available to them for a fixed monthly price;

Customer: any person who acts for purposes that do not fall within the framework of his commercial, industrial, craft, liberal or agricultural activity connecting to the Site and to purchase a Product and / or subscribe to the Omega Club Subscription;

Order: Order by a Customer of a Product offered for sale on the Site and / or of the Omega Club Subscription;

Data (s): Any element (information, texts, photographs, messages, etc.) collected by the User and implemented by him within the Site, and the Services if applicable, through its use;

Personal Data (s): Refers to any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural or legal person; is deemed to be an "identifiable natural or legal person" a natural or legal person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier, such as a name, an identification number, location data, a identifying online, or with one or more specific elements specific to their physical, physiological, genetic, psychological, economic, cultural or social identity;

Functionality: Each element implemented, accessible and usable within the Site and the Services through their use;

Means of Access: Methods and / or function by which a User can access the Site and / or one or more Services where applicable in order to use them for his own needs;

Operator: Company which operates various electronic telecommunications networks necessary for access and use of the Site and the Services, if applicable;

Parties: Parties who have accepted and adhere to the T & Cs and the obligations they contain;

Products: Goods offered for sale on the Site;

Services: All the services of the Omega Club Subscription made available to the Client by Clickbuster LTD and accessible via the Means of Access;

Site: the website https://www.omega-shopping.com/ of Clickbuster LTD;

Clickbuster LTD: Clickbuster LTD, with registered office at 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, company registered with the English Commercial Register under number: 13014667, represented by MD Al Amin, in his capacity as Director ,

Third Party: Refers to natural or legal persons who are not linked by common ownership or control to Clickbuster LTD or other individuals unrelated to Clickbuster LTD and / or the Client.

User or “You”: any person who acts for purposes that do not fall within the scope of his commercial, industrial, craft, liberal or agricultural activity using or having access to the Site.

Article 2. PURPOSE OF THE TOS

The purpose of these T & Cs is to define the terms and conditions of use of the Site.

For any request for information or any contact, the User is invited to contact Clickbuster LTD at the following coordinates: 09 82 12 97 88 (Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 18 p.m.) or by email: contact@omega-shopping.com

Article 3. ACCEPTANCE OF THE T & Cs

The User declares by accessing and using the Site to have read the T & Cs and to accept them without reservation.

Article 4. MODIFICATION OF THE T & Cs

These T & Cs may be modified at any time by Clickbuster LTD. The T & Cs applicable to the user are those in force on the day of his use of the Site.

Article 5. ACCESS TO THE SITE

Access to the Site and its use are reserved for strictly personal use. You agree not to use this Site and the information or data contained therein for commercial, political, advertising purposes and for any form of commercial solicitation and in particular the sending of unsolicited e-mails.

Simple access to the Site and the placing of Orders do not require any access code or identifiers.

The Site is accessible and usable twenty-four hours a day (24 hours a day) and seven days a week (24 days a week) on the condition of having a computer terminal enabling connection to the Internet network and access Internet.

The Site is accessible free of charge to anyone with internet access. All costs relating to its access, whether hardware, software or Internet access costs are exclusively your responsibility.

We reserve the right to refuse access to the Site to any user who does not comply with these T & Cs.

We implement all reasonable means at our disposal to ensure quality access to the Site.

We cannot, moreover, be held responsible for any malfunction of the network or the servers or any other event beyond reasonable control, which would prevent or degrade access to the Site.

We reserve the right to interrupt, temporarily suspend or modify without notice access to all or part of the Site, in order to ensure its maintenance, to carry out updates, or for any other legitimate reason, without the interruption giving rise to any right to any obligation or compensation.

Article 6. TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF Omega Club SUBSCRIPTION  

The conditions and modalities according to which the User can subscribe and unsubscribe to the Omega Club Subscription are defined in the general conditions of sale available here: https://www.omega-shopping.com/conditions-generales-de-vente/  

Article 7. RESPONSIBILITIES

The responsibility of Clickbuster LTD, in its capacity as publisher, cannot be engaged in the event of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of the functioning of the network or servers or any other event beyond the reasonable control of Clickbuster LTD, preventing the access to the Site or to one of its functionalities.

You are solely responsible for your connection material to the Site, the proper functioning of your computer equipment and your internet access. You must take all appropriate measures to protect your equipment and your own data, in particular from viral attacks via the Internet. You are also solely responsible for the sites and data you consult.

Clickbuster LTD cannot be held responsible in the event of legal proceedings against you for your use of the Site or any service accessible via the Internet and / or for your failure to comply with these T & Cs.

Clickbuster LTD is not responsible for any damage caused to yourself, to third parties and / or to your equipment as a result of your connection or use of the Site.

Article 8. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The brands, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images, animated or not, video sequences, sounds as well as all the computer applications that could be used to make this Site work and, more generally, all the elements reproduced or used on the Site, are protected by the laws in force in respect of intellectual property.

They are the full and entire property of Clickbuster LTD or its partners. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of Clickbuster LTD, is strictly prohibited.

The fact that Clickbuster LTD does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of these unauthorized uses does not constitute acceptance of said uses and waiver of prosecution.

Subject to the foregoing, in the event that the User transmits to Clickbuster LTD or uploads content on the Site, in particular photographs, texts, videos, illustrations (hereinafter the "Content"), the User grants Clickbuster LTD the non-exclusive, transferable, licensed, free-of-charge exploitation right for the whole world on all of this Content as and when it is published on the Site as well as a license on the '' all intellectual property rights relating to the Content, for the entire legal term of its intellectual property rights and for the whole world.

The rights thus granted include the right to reproduce, represent, distribute, adapt, modify all or part of the Content by any means, in any form whatsoever and on any media, and this for commercial or non-commercial purposes and in particular for advertising.

Article 9. HYPERTEXT LINKS

Any information accessible via a link to other sites that it does not publish is not under the control of Clickbuster LTD, which declines all responsibility for their content. The links on the Site directing you to other Internet sites and / or giving access to information accessible on these sites do not engage the responsibility of Clickbuster LTD.

The establishment by you of any hypertext links to all or part of the Site is strictly prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of Clickbuster LTD, requested by e-mail at the following address: contact@omega-shopping.com

Clickbuster LTD is free to refuse this authorization without having to justify its decision in any way. In the event that Clickbuster LTD grants its authorization, it is in any case only temporary and can be withdrawn at any time, without obligation of justification at the expense of Clickbuster LTD.

Article 10. OTHER POLICIES

Please note that the use of this Site and our business relationship is also governed by a number of other policies:

Privacy Policy, which is the security and privacy practices we follow, to protect you and your personal information: https://www.omega-shopping.com/respect-de-la-vie-privee/  

Withdrawal policy, detailing the conditions governing the cancellation of Orders on our Site: https://www.omega-shopping.com/conditions-generales-de-vente/   

Article 11. SECURITY

The Site is subject to an SSL encryption process.

Payment data is exchanged in encrypted mode according to a protocol defined by the approved payment provider involved in banking transactions carried out on the Site.

Article 12. USER'S COMMITMENTS

The user declares that the information he transmits to Clickbuster LTD is accurate and sincere. Any inaccuracy in the statements of the User is likely to engage its responsibility.

The use of the Site is reserved for adults and having legal capacity. The user therefore guarantees to be of legal age and to have legal capacity.

The Customer undertakes not to use the Site for any commercial or resale purposes.

Article 13. FORCE MAJEURE

The Parties cannot be held responsible if the non-performance or delay in the performance of any of their obligations, as described herein, results from a case of force majeure, within the meaning of article 1218 of the Civil Code.

Article 14. LANGUAGE

These T & Cs are written in French. They are also available in English. In case of difficulty, the French version prevails over the English version.

Article 15. APPLICABLE LAW

These T & Cs are governed by French law.

Article 16. COMPLAINTS AND AMICABLE SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

To settle their disputes, we invite the User to first send us a written complaint:

by email at contact@omega-shopping.com, or

by post to Clickbuster LTD Address: 85 Great Portland Street, London, UK, W1W 7LT.


In accordance with Articles L 611-1 et seq. Of the Consumer Code, any so-called consumer dispute or dispute may be the subject of an amicable settlement by mediation with a consumer mediator.

The mediator chosen by the professional, LMConso, is currently awaiting validation of his approval by the CECMC (Commission for the evaluation and control of consumer mediation). The contact details of the mediator will be updated as soon as the latter is registered on the list of consumer mediators established in accordance with Article L. 615-1 of the Consumer Code. The consumer not wishing to wait for the referral of the mediator can seize a court conciliator: https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/vosdroits/F1736

The Client is also informed that in accordance with article 14 of Regulation (EU) n ° 524/2013, the European Commission has set up an Online Dispute Resolution platform, facilitating the independent out-of-court settlement of online disputes. between consumers and professionals in the European Union. The platform is available at the following address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

You may, at your expense, be assisted by counsel.

Article 17. COMPETENT JURISDICTION

All disputes to which these T & Cs may give rise, concerning their validity, interpretation, execution, resolution, their consequences and their consequences, and which have not been the subject of an amicable settlement, will be submitted to the competent court in common law conditions.

Contact 09 82 12 97 88 - contact@omega-shopping.com

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site

Bienvenue sur www.omega-shopping.com. L’accès au présent site est régi par les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après les « CGU »).

Article 1. DÉFINITIONS

Au titre des présentes CGU, tous les termes suivants, comportant une majuscule, ont la signification ci-dessous indiquée et s’entendent tant au singulier qu’au pluriel :

Abonnement Omega Club   : abonnement souscrit par le Client permettant de bénéficier des Services mis à sa disposition moyennant un prix mensuel fixe ;

Client : toute personne qui agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale, libérale ou agricole se connectant sur le Site et pour acheter un Produit et/ou souscrire à l’Abonnement Omega Club    ;

Commande : Commande par un Client d’un Produit proposé à la vente sur le Site et/ou de l’Abonnement Omega Club   ;

Donnée(s) : Tout élément (informations, textes, photographies, messages, etc.) collecté par l’Utilisateur et implémenté par lui au sein du Site, et des Services le cas échéant, au travers de son utilisation ;

Donnée(s) Personnelle(s) : Désigne toute information se rapportant à une personne physique ou morale identifiée ou identifiable ; est réputée être une « personne physique ou morale identifiable » une personne physique ou morale qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un identifiant, tel qu’un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne, ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques propres à son identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale ;

Fonctionnalité : Chaque élément implémenté, accessible et utilisable au sein du Site et des Services au travers de leur utilisation ;

Moyens d’Accès : Méthodes et/ou fonction par lesquelles un Utilisateur peut accéder au Site et/ou un ou plusieurs Services le cas échéant afin de les utiliser pour ses propres besoins ;

Opérateur : Société qui opère différents réseaux de télécommunications électroniques nécessaires à l’accès et à l’utilisation du Site et des Services le cas échéant ;

Parties : Parties qui ont accepté et adhèrent aux CGU et aux obligations qu’elles contiennent ;

Produits : Biens proposés à la vente sur le Site ;

Services : Ensemble des prestations de l’Abonnement Omega Club    mises à disposition du Client par Clickbuster LTD et accessibles via les Moyens d’Accès ;

Site : le site internet https://www.omega-shopping.com/ de Clickbuster LTD ;

Clickbuster LTD : Clickbuster LTD, dont le siège social est situé au 63-66 Hatton Garden, 5th Floor, Suite 23, EC1N 8LE, London, United Kingdom, société enregistrée auprès du registre du commerce anglais sous le numéro : 13014667, représentée par MD Al Amin, en sa qualité de Directeur ,

Tiers : Désigne des personnes physiques ou morales qui ne sont pas liées par une propriété ou un contrôle commun(e) à Clickbuster LTD ou d’autres individus sans relation avec Clickbuster LTD et/ou le Client.

Utilisateur ou « Vous » : toute personne qui agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale, libérale ou agricole utilisant ou ayant accès au Site.

Article 2. OBJET DES CGU

Les présentes CGU ont pour objet de définir les conditions et modalités d’utilisation du Site.

Pour toute demande d’information ou tout contact, l’Utilisateur est invité à contacter Clickbuster LTD aux coordonnées suivantes : 09 82 12 97 88 (Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h) ou par courriel : contact@omega-shopping.com

Article 3. ACCEPTATION DES CGU

L’Utilisateur déclare en accédant et utilisant le Site avoir pris connaissance des CGU et les accepter sans réserve.

Article 4. MODIFICATION DES CGU

Les présentes CGU peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par Clickbuster LTD. Les CGU applicables à l’utilisateur sont celles en vigueur au jour de son utilisation du Site.

Article 5. ACCÈS AU SITE

L’accès au Site et son utilisation sont réservés à un usage strictement personnel. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce Site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale et notamment l’envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.

Le simple accès au Site et la passation de Commandes ne nécessitent ni code d’accès ni identifiants.

Le Site est accessible et utilisable vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre (24h/24h) et sept jours sur sept (7j/7j) à condition de disposer d’un terminal informatique permettant de se connecter au réseau internet et d’un accès internet.

Le Site est accessible gratuitement à toute personne disposant d’un accès à internet. Tous les coûts afférents à son accès, que ce soient les frais matériels, logiciels ou d’accès à internet sont exclusivement à votre charge.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser l’accès au Site à tout utilisateur ne respectant pas les présentes CGU.

Nous mettons en œuvre tous les moyens raisonnables à notre disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité au Site.

Nous ne pouvons, en outre, être tenus responsables de tout dysfonctionnement du réseau ou des serveurs ou de tout autre événement échappant au contrôle raisonnable, qui empêcherait ou dégraderait l’accès au Site.

Nous nous réservons la possibilité d’interrompre, de suspendre momentanément ou de modifier sans préavis l’accès à tout ou partie du Site, afin d’en assurer la maintenance, de procéder à des mises à jour, ou pour toute autre raison légitime, sans que l’interruption n’ouvre droit à aucune obligation ni indemnisation.

Article 6. CONDITIONS ET MODALITÉS DE L’ABONNEMENT Omega Club  

Les conditions et modalités selon lesquelles l’Utilisateur peut souscrire et se désabonner à l’Abonnement Omega Club    sont définies dans les conditions générales de vente disponibles ici : https://www.omega-shopping.com/conditions-generales-de-vente/  

Article 7. RESPONSABILITÉS

La responsabilité de Clickbuster LTD, en sa qualité d’éditeur, ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement du réseau ou des serveurs ou de tout autre événement échappant au contrôle raisonnable de Clickbuster LTD, empêchant l’accès au Site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités.

Vous êtes seul responsable de votre matériel de connexion au Site, du bon fonctionnement de votre équipement informatique ainsi que de votre accès à internet. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données notamment d’attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs le seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

Clickbuster LTD ne pourra être tenue responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre du fait de votre usage du Site ou de tout service accessible via Internet et/ou du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes CGU.

Clickbuster LTD n’est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du Site.

Article 8. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce Site et, plus généralement, tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le Site, sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de Clickbuster LTD ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de Clickbuster LTD, sont strictement interdites.

Le fait pour Clickbuster LTD de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

Sous réserve de ce qui précède, dans l’hypothèse où l’Utilisateur transmet à Clickbuster LTD ou met en ligne sur le Site un contenu, notamment photographies, textes, vidéos, illustrations (ci-après le « Contenu »), l’Utilisateur concède à Clickbuster LTD le droit d’exploitation non exclusif, transférable, sous licenciable, à titre gracieux, pour le monde entier sur l’ensemble de ce Contenu au fur et à mesure de sa publication sur le Site ainsi qu’une licence sur l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle afférant au Contenu, et ce pour toute la durée légale de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier.

Les droits ainsi concédés incluent le droit de reproduire, représenter, diffuser, adapter, modifier tout ou partie du Contenu par tous procédés, sous quelque forme que ce soit et sur tous supports, et ce à des fins commerciales ou non et notamment publicitaires.

Article 9. LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Toute information accessible via un lien vers d’autres sites qu’elle n’édite pas n’est pas sous le contrôle de Clickbuster LTD qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. Les liens présents sur le Site vous orientant vers d’autres sites Internet et/ou donnant accès à des informations accessibles sur ces sites n’engagent pas la responsabilité de Clickbuster LTD.

La mise en place par vous de tous liens hypertextes vers tout ou partie du Site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Clickbuster LTD, sollicitée par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : contact@omega-shopping.com

Clickbuster LTD est libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier de quelque manière que ce soit sa décision. Dans le cas où Clickbuster LTD accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci n’est en toute hypothèse que temporaire et pourra être retirée à tout moment, sans obligation de justification à la charge de Clickbuster LTD.

Article 10. AUTRES POLITIQUES

Veuillez noter que l’utilisation de ce Site et notre relation commerciale sont également régies par un certain nombre d’autres politiques :

Politique de respect de la vie privée, à savoir les pratiques que nous suivons en matière de sécurité et de respect de la vie privée, aux fins de vous protéger, vous et vos informations personnelles : https://www.omega-shopping.com/respect-de-la-vie-privee/  

Politique de rétractation, détaillant les conditions régissant l’annulation des Commandes sur notre Site : https://www.omega-shopping.com/conditions-generales-de-vente/   

Article 11. SÉCURISATION

Le Site fait l’objet d’un procédé de cryptage SSL.

Les données de paiement sont échangées en mode crypté selon un protocole défini par le prestataire de paiement agréé intervenant pour les transactions bancaires réalisées sur le Site.

Article 12. ENGAGEMENTS DE l’UTILISATEUR

L’utilisateur déclare que les informations qu’il transmet à Clickbuster LTD sont exactes et sincères. Toute inexactitude dans les déclarations de l’Utilisateur est susceptible d’engager sa responsabilité.

L’utilisation du Site est réservée aux personnes majeures et ayant la capacité juridique. L’utilisateur garantit donc être majeur et avoir la capacité juridique.

Le Client s’engage à ne pas utiliser le Site à de quelconques fins commerciales ou de revente.

Article 13. FORCE MAJEURE

Les Parties ne pourront être tenues pour responsables si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l’exécution de l’une quelconque de leurs obligations, telles que décrites dans les présentes découle d’un cas de force majeure, au sens de l’article 1218 du Code civil.

Article 14. LANGUE

Les présentes CGU sont rédigées en langue française. Elles sont également disponibles en langue anglaise. En cas de difficulté, la version française prévaut sur la version anglaise.

Article 15. DROIT APPLICABLE

Les présentes CGU sont régies par le droit français.

Article 16. RÉCLAMATION ET RÈGLEMENT AMIABLE DES LITIGES

Pour régler ses litiges, nous invitons l’Utilisateur à nous adresser dans un premier temps une réclamation écrite :

par courriel à contact@omega-shopping.com, ou

par courrier à Clickbuster LTD Adresse : 85 Great Portland Street, Londres, Royaume-Uni, W1W 7LT.


Conformément aux articles L 611-1 et suivants du code de la consommation, tout différend ou litige dit de consommation, peut faire l’objet d’un règlement amiable par médiation auprès d’un médiateur de la consommation.

Le médiateur choisi par le professionnel , LMConso , est actuellement en attente de validation de son agrément par la CECMC (Commission d’évaluation et de contrôle de la médiation de la consommation). Les coordonnées du médiateur seront mises à jour dès l’inscription de ce dernier sur la liste des médiateurs de la consommation établie conformément à l’article L. 615-1 du Code de la consommation. Le consommateur ne souhaitant pas attendre le référencement du médiateur peut saisir un conciliateur de justice : https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/vosdroits/F1736

Le Client est également informé que conformément à l’article 14 du Règlement (UE) n°524/2013, la Commission Européenne a mis en place une plateforme de Règlement en Ligne des Litiges, facilitant le règlement indépendant par voie extrajudiciaire des litiges en ligne entre consommateurs et professionnels de l’Union européenne. La plateforme est disponible à l’adresse suivante : http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Vous pouvez, à vos frais, vous faire assister par un conseil.

Article 17. JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Tous les litiges auxquels les présentes CGU pourraient donner lieu, concernant tant leur validité, interprétation, exécution, résolution, leurs conséquences et leurs suites, et qui n’auraient pas fait l’objet d’un règlement amiable, seront soumis au tribunal compétent dans les conditions de droit commun.